CANCOM E-Invoice as a Service

Automate the sending, receiving, converting and processing of your e-invoices

Electronic invoicing is increasingly becoming the standard in the B2B environment. Focus on the future by digitizing your invoicing processes and reducing your direct and indirect process costs. Our flexible as-a-service approach replaces implementation-, maintenance- and cost-intensive in-house solutions and reduces the burden on your IT department.

221114_000_archivierung_aas_en

How CANCOM E-Invoice as a Service works

Upon request, we can help you choose the right format if it has not already been specified by you or your business partners. We will then connect you to our CANCOM Data & Process Integration Platform. Here, all common types of communication are possible. We receive the data in your in-house format, convert it to the target format and handle the communication with your business partners.

The transfer is continuously monitored and our operations team intervenes automatically or manually if errors occur. Optionally, our WebMonitoring gives you an overview of the transmissions and allows you to search and download messages.

These are the added benefits of CANCOM e-invoicing as a service

Cost savings
Replacement of implementation- and cost-intensive in-house solutions. No need for your own hardware and software for e-invoicing.


PEPPOL Partner
CANCOM is an official PEPPOL access point and is connected to the network via the mandatory AS4 protocol.


Legal certainty
E-invoices are created and sent in accordance with German law from our own data centers in Germany.


Up to date
You are always prepared for future adaptations and changes in standards.


Total transparency
Complete cost transparency and scalability with the as-a-service approach.


Archive
Optional booking of audit-compliant archiving as a service – cost-effective, secure and efficient, all from a single source.

Legal requirement for e-invoicing

As of November 27, 2020, e-invoicing will be mandatory in Germany for transactions with public sector customers of €1,000 or more. From this date, paper invoices can no longer be accepted. With CANCOM E-Invoice aaS, we offer you a flexible and cost-effective way to meet this obligation. Automated communication via the PEPPOL network is ideal for higher invoice volumes and transactions with public sector customers.

From concept to 24/7 operation

CANCOM offers an efficient and automated way for your e-invoices based on the Data & Process Integration Platform. Everything from a single source, in compliance with German law and as a service. Whether XRechnung via the PEPPOL network, ZUGFeRD or any other format. We take care of the connection, conversion and operation. If you wish, we can also take care of revision-proof archiving.

Make it easy for yourself and digitize your billing processes

CANCOM is a certified PEPPOL Access Point

PEPPOL stands for Pan-European Public Procurement OnLine. E-invoices can be sent via this network to all connected European companies and public authorities. All German public institutions, authorities and organizations have announced that they will use this communication channel. CANCOM is listed as a certified PEPPOL access point and is connected to the network via the mandatory AS4 protocol.

CANCOM ist zertifizierter PEPPOL-Access Point

Optional: Legally compliant archiving as a service

The legal retention period applies to all e-invoices, just as it does to all types of business correspondence. And in the format in which they left your responsibility. With our many years of experience and our KPMG-certified audit-compliant archiving service, you are on the safe side. We archive the original format and the target format together with a conversion report in our digital archive, which is operated in Germany in accordance with German law, in an unalterable and legally compliant manner – at least until the end of the statutory retention period. We describe the exact archiving process in an optional process documentation. This can be certified by our auditor and presented to your accountant or tax advisor.

i kontakt

Contact

Talk to us about your project!

Contact us! Our experts will contact you quickly and will assist you.

XAAS: Data & Business

XAAS: Data & Business

CANCOM E-Rechnung as a Service

Automatisiertes senden, empfangen, konvertieren und verarbeiten Ihrer elektronischen Rechnungen

Die elektronische Rechnung wird im B2B-Umfeld immer mehr zum Standard. Setzen Sie mit der Digitalisierung Ihrer Rechnungsprozesse auf die Zukunft und senken Sie dabei Ihre direkten und indirekten Prozesskosten. Unser flexibler as-a-Service-Ansatz ersetzt implementierungs-, wartungs- und kostenintensive Inhouse-Lösungen und entlastet Ihre IT.

CANCOM EDI as a Service

So funktioniert CANCOM E-Rechnung as a Service

Auf Wunsch beraten wir Sie bei der Wahl des richtigen Formats, sofern dieses nicht schon durch Sie oder Ihre Geschäftspartner vorgegeben ist. Im Anschluss binden wir Sie an unsere CANCOM Data & Process Integration Platform an. Hierbei sind alle gängigen Kommunikationsarten möglich. Auf dieser Datendrehscheibe, welche in unseren deutschen Hochsicherheits-Rechenzentren betrieben wird, nehmen wir die Daten in Ihrem Inhouse-Format entgegen, konvertieren diese ins Zielformat und übernehmen die Kommunikation zu Ihren Geschäftspartnern.

Dabei wird die Übertragung kontinuierlich überwacht und bei auftretenden Fehlern automatisch oder manuell durch unser Betriebsteam eingegriffen. Optional erhalten Sie mit unserem WebMonitoring einen Überblick über die Übertragungen und können Nachrichten recherchieren und downloaden.

Das sind Ihre Mehrwerte
mit CANCOM E-Rechnung as a Service

Kosteneinsparung
Ersatz von implementierungs- und kostenintensiven Inhouselösungen. Keine eigene Hard- und Software für E-Rechnungen nötig.


PEPPOL-Partner
CANCOM ist offizieller PEPPOL Access point und per obligatorischem AS4-Protokoll an das Netzwerk angebunden.


Rechtssicherheit
Erstellung und Versand der E-Rechnungen nach deutschem Recht aus unternehmenseigenen Rechenzentren mit Standort Deutschland.


Up-to-date
Sie sind jederzeit für zukünftige Anpassungen und Änderungen der Standards gerüstet.


Transparenz
Völlige Kostentransparenz und Skalierbarkeit durch as-a-Service-Ansatz.


Archivierung
Optionale Buchung von revisionssicherer Archivierung as a Service – kostengünstig, sicher und effizient, alles aus einer Hand.

Gesetzliche Pflicht zur E-Rechnung

Seit dem 27.11.2020 gilt in Deutschland die Pflicht zur E-Rechnung ab 1.000 Euro für Geschäfte mit öffentlichen Auftraggebern. Papierrechnungen können seit diesem Stichtag abgelehnt werden. Mit CANCOM E-Rechnung aaS bieten wir Ihnen einen flexiblen und kostengünstigen Weg dieser Pflicht nachzukommen. Bei höheren Rechnungsvolumina und Geschäften mit öffentlichen Auftraggebern bietet sich die automatisierte Kommunikation via PEPPOL-Netzwerk an.

Von der Konzeption bis zum 24/7 Betrieb

CANCOM bietet auf Basis der Data & Process Integration Platform einen effizienten und automatisierten Weg für Ihre E-Rechnungen. Alles aus einer Hand, nach deutschem Recht und as a Service. Ob XRechnung via PEPPOL-Netzwerk, ZUGFeRD oder jedes sonstige Format. Wir übernehmen für Sie die Anbindung, die Konvertierung und den Betrieb. Und auf Wunsch auch die revisionssichere Archivierung.

Machen Sie es sich einfach und digitalisieren Sie Ihre Rechnungsprozesse

CANCOM ist zertifizierter PEPPOL-Access Point

PEPPOL steht für Pan-European Public Procurement OnLine. Über dieses Netzwerk können E-Rechnungen an alle angebundenen europäischen Unternehmen und Behörden gesendet werden. Alle deutschen öffentlichen Institutionen, Behörden und Einrichtungen haben angekündigt auf diesen Kommunikationskanal zu setzen. CANCOM ist als zertifizierter PEPPOL Access Point gelistet und per obligatorischen AS4-Protokoll an das Netzwerk angebunden.

CANCOM ist zertifizierter PEPPOL-Access Point

Optional: Revisionssichere Archivierung as a Service

Für alle E-Rechnungen gilt, wie für Handelsbriefe aller Art, die gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfrist. Und zwar in dem Format wie sie Ihren Verantwortungsbereich verlassen haben. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem KPMG-zertifizierten revisionssicheren Archivierungsservice sind sie auf der rechtlich sicheren Seite. Wir archivieren das Ursprungsformat, das Zielformat gemeinsam mit einem Konvertierungsreport unveränderbar und rechtssicher in unserem digitalen Archiv, welches in Deutschland nach deutschem Recht betrieben wird – mindestens bis zum Ende der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflicht. In einer optionalen Verfahrensdokumentation beschreiben wir das genaue Archivierungsverfahren. Diese kann auf Wunsch durch unseren Wirtschaftsprüfer testiert werden und dient zur Vorlage bei Ihrem Wirtschafts- oder Betriebsprüfer.

Unsere Partner im Bereich E-Rechnung as a Service
i_kontakt

Kontakt

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihr Projekt!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf! Unsere Experten setzen sich schnell mit Ihnen in Verbindung und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.